Blog

A place to see new designs, new ways to use your designs, and let us know what is on your mind

Newsletter 21st August, 2015

Julie Hall - Saturday, August 22, 2015

 Read More. . .

Creating Quilting in the Hoop Tutorial and Video

Julie Hall - Friday, August 21, 2015
I would like to take the time to share with you the wonderful technique of quilting in the hoop.  Read More. . .

Christmas Countdown - Spa Wraps

Julie Hall - Friday, July 31, 2015

 Read More. . .

Father's Day is coming soon.....

Julie Hall - Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 Read More. . .

Count Down to Christmas - 151 Days to go

Julie Hall - Sunday, July 26, 2015

Newsletter - 17th July 2015

Julie Hall - Friday, July 17, 2015

Welcome Embroidery Friends, Read More. . .

Colour Therapy

Julie Hall - Friday, July 10, 2015

One question that I commonly get asked is “how do I pick the right thread colours for a project?”  The answer has no wrong or right answers; however I would love to share with you how I go about selecting a thread range. Read More. . .

Stabiliser - How, What, Where and Why

Julie Hall - Thursday, July 02, 2015


 Read More. . .

Newsletter 19th June 2015

Julie Hall - Friday, June 19, 2015

Welcome embroidery friends, and thank you for taking the time to read this newsletter.  This week I have for you a new in the hoop collection of beautiful tiaras and crowns, a fantastic quick project to make, I will road test  and our special this week is the fantastic Non-Paper Dolls collection. Read More. . .

Special of the Week - De-Nester

Julie Hall - Friday, March 13, 2015

This weeks special is the De-Nester.   Read More. . .